The Saratogian carries article on Piping Rock novel!


Hi Everyone!

After my post below, I discovered that The Saratogian had also placed the article “Book examines Piping Rock arson” on their website. Go to this site.

The Saratogian ran an article today in the Entertainment Section on The Burning of The Piping Rock! What a thrill to have the daily newspaper of Saratoga Springs, NY covering my novel about Saratoga’s past.

I have been hearing from more and more people, as word spreads of the novel’s release. Those who read the  book have many so many questions, because I’ve so intertwined history and fiction. I’ll try to answer them. Would you write me at https://pipingrock.wordpress.com/ and let me know what questions you have? I’ll post them on a separate Q&A page on this site.

Thanks!

Joe Cutshall-King

Leave a Reply

