“The Burning of The Piping Rock” book signing June 16 at Red Fox Books


Calling all Red Fox Fans!

Red Fox Books, that is, where I’ll be signing copies of my novel The Burning of The Piping Rock on Thursday, June 16 at 7:00 pm. Red Fox Books is located on 28 Ridge St., Glens Falls. (See Red Fox Book’s facebook page, too.) This book signing is being held as part of the Third Thursday Glens Falls Art Walk.

You know, I’m thinking as I’m typing this, that there’s some irony in the fact that Red Fox Books sits practically next door to the Glens Falls police station and that I’ll be sitting there autographing a book about perhaps the most notorious arson in the region’s history.

Hope to see you then.

3 responses to ““The Burning of The Piping Rock” book signing June 16 at Red Fox Books

  1. N. Abbott-Hourigan

    When the cops start grilling you, you tell them you know NOTHING! And, at first I though you were calling all “red sox” fans! That would be me. To heck with the Yankees, just cause I’m a native New Yorker ….

    Like

  2. I’ll try to get over there to have you sign my copy Cut-Throat, Carole has finished it, now I can! 😉 Hey….I made a calendar of up coming PL dates for your info…check your email….Slimelead

    Like

Leave a Reply

