Upcoming Book Readings/Signings for “The Burning of the Piping Rock”!


I’ll be doing Book Readings/Signings for “The Burning of the Piping Rock” this summer. Please join me at:

The Shirt Factory Gallery in Glens FallsSaturday, July 20, at 2 p.m. Corner of Lawrence & Copper Sts., Glens Falls, NY. Open to the public free of charge. Mystery/Suspense writers Vincent Palazzo, David Cederstrom, and Joe Cutshall-King doing book readings and signings. (Originally posted on Facebook by author Maury D. Thompson [Click here]). Visit the Shirt Factory Gallery website at http://shirtfactorygf.com/gallery.

Click here for map to The Shirt Factory Gallery. 

Battenkill Books – Friday, July 26th, at 7 pm. 15 E Main St., Cambridge, NY 12816-1219; phone +1 (518) 677-2208. Visit the Battenkill Books website at http://www.battenkillbooks.com/.

Click here for map to Battenkill Books.

2 responses to “Upcoming Book Readings/Signings for “The Burning of the Piping Rock”!

  1. Raining Iguanas

    Joe, my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed your reading this evening at our favorite book store Battenkill Books. Your reading was a one man, one act play performed to perfection. It was a great way to spend a beautiful summer night. The problem was we only bought one book and we both can’t wait to read it. Looks like I’ll be calling Connie tomorrow for another copy. It was also nice to meet you.

    Like

  2. Thank you very much for your kind comments about my reading. I’m so glad you enjoyed it! I’ve been trying very hard to inject life into the readings I give. When people are so good as to take an evening to hear me speak, I want to ensure I’ve done my best to make it worth their while. I’m very happy you thought so!

    It was good to meet you, too. And thank you for buying my novel–twice!

    All the best,
    Joe

    Like

Leave a Reply

